• McIlhagga in front of the band

    Music Director Dr. Sam McIlhagga

  • On stage at CPAC

    LCB on stage at CPAC Dec 2, 2018

  • 2020_Rueterbusch
  • 2018_Trumpets
  • 2018_Flutes
  • 2018_SnareDrum
  • Holst

LCB Board of Directors


Term expires in May 2019 Term expires in May 2020
Steve Beck
Deb Spalding
Mary Lander

John Endahl
Samantha Kobb
Joy Rimpau
Tom Zimmerman


President - John Endahl

Vice President - Deb Spalding

Secretary - Joy Rimpau

Treasurer - Mary Lander


Other roles

Music Director - Sam McIlhagga

Business Manager - Elaine Endahl

Librarian - Deb Spalding

Percussion Manager - Diedra Garlock

Equipment Manager - Steve Beck

Graphic Designer - Kelly Sandula-Gruner

Historian - Open

Publicity - Deb Spalding

as of October 26, 2018



Rehearsals cancelled

Due to school cancellations related to the coronavirus outbreak, the rehearsals scheduled for March 16, 23 and 30 have been cancelled.

msboa logo

The LCB is a member of the MSBOA


Arts Council Logos PrimaryColor 03 75x153

The LCB is a member of the